Plugins - The Events Calendar - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (706 entries)

en:  and
zh_TW:  與

en:  ask the site administrator set a different Events URL slug.
zh_TW: 請找網站管理者修改活動的 URL slug。

en: %1$s for %2$s - %3$s
zh_TW: %2$s 的 %1$s  - %3$s

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已從 %2$s 回復。

en: %d%% complete
zh_TW: %d%% 結束

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
zh_TW: %s (post ID %d) 建立。

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
zh_TW: %s (post ID %d) 更新。

en: %s Categories
zh_TW: %s目錄

en: %s Category
zh_TW: %s 目錄

en: %s Cost
zh_TW: %s 費用

en: %s From
zh_TW: 從%s的

en: %s In
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: %s Information
zh_TW: %s 訊息

en: %s List Navigation
zh_TW: %s列表選單

en: %s Name Already Exists
zh_TW: %s 名稱已經存在

en: %s Name:
zh_TW: %s 名稱：

en: %s Navigation
zh_TW: %s選單

en: %s Options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: %s Tags:
zh_TW: %s 標籤:

en: %s Website
zh_TW: %s 網站

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh_TW: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh_TW: %s 不能和 %s 完全一樣。

en: %s draft updated.
zh_TW: %s草稿已經更新。

en: %s for
zh_TW: 的%s

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh_TW: %s 必須是介於 0 到 21之間的數字。

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh_TW: %s 必須是數字或百分比符號。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh_TW: %s 必須是電話號碼數字。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh_TW: %s 必須為正數。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效完整的網址。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效的代稱 (數字、字元、破折號及底線)。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh_TW: %s 必須由 5 個數字所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh_TW: %s 必須只由字元、數字、點、撇號及空格所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh_TW: %s 必須由字元、數字、空格、撇號及點所組成。

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字與字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字、字元和點。

en: %s must contain numbers, letters, dashes and undescores only
zh_TW: %s只能包含數字、字母、橫線及底線

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh_TW: %s 必須有一個數值是選項中的一部份。

en: %s published.
zh_TW: %s 已發布。

en: %s restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 此 %s 已從 %s 復原。

en: %s saved.
zh_TW: %s已經儲存。

en: %s submitted.
zh_TW: %s 已經遞交。.

en: %s updated.
zh_TW: %s 已經更新。

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: + Google Map
zh_TW: + Google 地圖

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
zh_TW: 0 = 縮小; 21 = 放大。

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
zh_TW: 給你的活動頁面一個完整設計和完全樣式的佈景主題。

en: A problem stopped the timezone update process from completing. Please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 時區更新失敗，請再試一次。

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_TW: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: A widget that displays upcoming events.
zh_TW: 一個顯示即將來臨活動的小工具。

en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add HTML after event content
zh_TW: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之後

en: Add HTML before event content
zh_TW: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之前

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增%s

en: Add New %s Category
zh_TW: 增加新的 %s 目錄

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_TW: 增加至 Google 日曆

en: Additional Functionality
zh_TW: 額外功能

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Advanced Template Settings
zh_TW: 進階模板設定

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: After importing your Organizers and Venues, import your Events:
zh_TW: 匯入你的主辦人和地點後，請接著匯入你的活動：

en: After you upload your file, you'll have the opportunity to indicate how the columns in your CSV map to fields in The Events Calendar.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳後，你將有機會指定如何將 CSV 中的欄安排至 The Events Calendar 的欄位中。

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: All %s Categories
zh_TW: 所有 %s 目錄

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: All Day Event
zh_TW: 全天活動

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉共和國

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而我們可以請求的最大感謝回報，就是於你的行事曆下方處加入簡短的文字連結到你的活動行事曆計畫。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 是否你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而你可以給我們的最大回報，就是僅需於你的行事曆底下加入簡短的文字連結到 The Events Calendar 計畫。

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色州

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Available %s
zh_TW: 存在中的 %s

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Basic Template Settings
zh_TW: 基本模板設定

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布韋群島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Browse All Add-Ons
zh_TW: 檢視所有外掛

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基那法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: CSV File:
zh_TW: CSV 檔案：

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendar Month Navigation
zh_TW: 行事曆月選單

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh_TW: 查看可買到的附加元件

en: Check this to use the classic header.
zh_TW: 勾選此方格以使用經典表頭。

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用活動及地點的地圖功能

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Choose a page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
zh_TW: 選擇頁面模板以操控你的行事曆外觀和活動內容。

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click to view a Google Map
zh_TW: 點擊以檢視 Google 地圖

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

en: Column Headings
zh_TW: 欄標題

en: Community Events
zh_TW: 社群活動

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩洛

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh_TW: 比較確認失敗的原因是由於沒有提供比較數值給欄位 %s。

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃迪克州

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 費用：

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Could not save %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s。

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh_TW: 國家列表必須以每行一個國家的格式表列於以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Currency Symbol:
zh_TW: 貨幣符號：

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh_TW: 貨幣符號在數值之後

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
zh_TW: 費用之後

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
zh_TW: 費用之前

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format Settings
zh_TW: 日期格式設定

en: Date out of range.
zh_TW: 日期超出範圍

en: Date time separator
zh_TW: 日期時間分隔符號

en: Date with year
zh_TW: 日期中包含年

en: Date without year
zh_TW: 日期中不包含年

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh_TW: 日期選擇器的日期格式

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day Navigation
zh_TW: 日選單

en: Day Of
zh_TW: 活動日

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Default Events Template
zh_TW: 預設活動模板

en: Default Page Template
zh_TW: 預設頁面模板

en: Default currency symbol
zh_TW: 預設貨幣符號

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
zh_TW: 預設樣式表使用於活動模板

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設檢視表

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉威州

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Details
zh_TW: 明細：

en: Disable the Event Search Bar
zh_TW: 關閉活動搜尋工具列

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布提

en: Do Not Import
zh_TW: 沒有匯入

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Download .ics file
zh_TW: 下載 .ics文件

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate Venues &amp; Organizers
zh_TW: 複製地點 &amp; 主辦人

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit %s Category
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 目錄

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Enable Google Maps
zh_TW: 啟用 Google 地圖

en: Enable comments on event pages.
zh_TW: 啟用評論於活動頁面。

en: Enable event views
zh_TW: 啟用活動檢視表

en: Enable live ajax for datepicker on front end (User submit not required).
zh_TW: 啟用即時 ajax 日期選擇器於前台 (使用者提交活動時為非必要)。

en: Enable the Month View Cache
zh_TW: 開啟「月檢視」的快取

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以記錄除錯報告，預設將記錄你的伺服器 PHP 錯誤報告，如果你想於你的瀏覽器閱讀紀錄的訊息，我們推薦安裝 %s 並於除錯輸出中搜尋 "Tribe" 工具列標籤。

en: Enable timezone support
zh_TW: 啟用時區支持

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End of day cutoff
zh_TW: 截止日

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Enter a 0 for %s that are free or leave blank to hide the field.
zh_TW: 如果%s是免費的，請輸入0或是留白隱藏這個欄位。

en: Enter the format to use for dates that show a month and year only. Used on month view.
zh_TW: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中只包含月和年，用於月檢視表。

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates without a year. Used when showing an event from the current year.
zh_TW: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中不包含年，用於顯示今年的活動。

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh_TW: 輸入分隔符號，當日期與時間同時顯示時，此符號將置於兩者之間作為區分。

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
zh_TW: 輸入分隔符號，此符號將用於活動的開始與結束時間之間作為區分。

en: Enter the url for the Google Calendar feed you wish to import.
zh_TW: 輸入打算匯入之Google日曆之網址

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Add-Ons
zh_TW: 活動附加元件

en: Event Category
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: Event Cost
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Event Currency Position
zh_TW: 活動貨幣位置

en: Event Currency Symbol
zh_TW: 活動貨幣符號

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動說明

en: Event End Date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: Event End Time
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Event Fields
zh_TW: 活動欄位

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示活動地圖

en: Event Show Map Link
zh_TW: 顯示活動地圖連結

en: Event Start Date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Event Tags
zh_TW: 活動標籤

en: Event Venue Name
zh_TW: 活動地點名稱

en: Event Views Navigation
zh_TW: 活動檢視選單

en: Event Website
zh_TW: 活動網站

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events Calendar PRO
zh_TW: 事件日曆專業版

en: Events Import
zh_TW: 活動匯入

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Events Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: Events URL slug
zh_TW: 活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: Events template
zh_TW: 活動模板

en: FAQs, Documentation, Tutorials and Forums
zh_TW: 常見問題解答，文檔，教程和論壇

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄失敗於第 %d 欄。

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Field ID:
zh_TW: 欄位 ID：

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Filters
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Find %s
zh_TW: 找 %s

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 發現更多

en: Find out more »
zh_TW: 看更多 »

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
zh_TW: 發現並擴展你的行事曆。

en: Finding your calendar.
zh_TW: 發現你的行事曆。

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南方領地

en: Full Styles
zh_TW: 全樣式

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generate JSON-LD data
zh_TW: 產生JSON-LD資料

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Getting More Help
zh_TW: 取得更多援助

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門指南

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_TW: 進入WordPress的更新頁面

en: Go to plugins page
zh_TW: 進入插件頁面

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 日曆

en: Google Maps default zoom level
zh_TW: Google 地圖預設縮放比率

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格林蘭島

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
zh_TW: 有超過午夜的活動嗎？請選擇此活動結束的時間以避免顯示此活動於次日的行事曆上。

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷州

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
zh_TW: 此為你活動的 iCal 饋送網址

en: Hide From %s Listings
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s 列表

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh_TW: 隱藏以下設定工具列標籤於每個網站：

en: Hmmm... something's wrong with this validator. Please contact %ssupport%s.
zh_TW: 嗯…認證器發生錯誤，請聯絡 %s 支援 %s 。

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷州

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_TW: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之後，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_TW: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之前，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: If your events have Organizers or Venues, please import those first.
zh_TW: 如果你的活動含有主辦人或地點時，請先匯入它們。

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾州

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import CSV File
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案

en: Import Instructions
zh_TW: 匯入操作說明

en: Import Result
zh_TW: 匯入結果

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 導入設定

en: Import Type:
zh_TW: 匯入類型：

en: Import complete!
zh_TW: 匯入完成！

en: Include events in main blog loop
zh_TW: 主部落格迴圈中包含活動

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印第安納州

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
zh_TW: 初始化 Tribe  Events 於 %s

en: Inserted: %d
zh_TW: 插入： %d

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Invalid field type specified
zh_TW: 指定欄位類型無效

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh_TW: 無效或不完全欄位已過期

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latest Version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權密鑰

en: License key(s) updated.
zh_TW: 授權密鑰已更新。

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權憑證

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Loading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Looking for More Features?
zh_TW: 尋找更多功能？

en: Looking for Something Special?
zh_TW: 你在找特別的東西嗎？

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh_TW: 尋找額外的功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、社群活動、售票及更多？

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh_TW: 尋找額外功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、前台提交活動、新檢視表及更多？

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Map Settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Merge Duplicates
zh_TW: 合併複製

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根州

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
zh_TW: 遺失所需欄位於第 %d 欄。

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month and year format
zh_TW: 月和年的格式

en: Month view events per day
zh_TW: 每日活動月檢視表

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙塞拉特島

en: More detailed styling, tries to grab styles from your theme.
zh_TW: 更多的細部設計，嘗試從你的佈景主題中抓取樣式。

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: My %s
zh_TW: 我的%s

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新增%s

en: New %s Category Name
zh_TW: 新的 %s 目錄名稱

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏州

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: News For Events Users
zh_TW: 給套件使用者的最新消息

en: News and Tutorials
zh_TW: 消息和導覽

en: News from Modern Tribe
zh_TW: 來自 Modern Tribe 的消息

en: Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: No %s found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 %s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_TW: 拉圾桶沒找到任何%s

en: No checkbox options specified
zh_TW: 未指定多選選項

en: No importer defined for %s
zh_TW: 沒有匯入者定義給 %s

en: No matching %1$s listed under %2$s scheduled for %3$s. Please try another day.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s沒有符合的%1$s<strong>%3$s</strong>請嘗試其他日期。

en: No matching %1$s listed under %2$s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of %3$s.
zh_TW: 在%2$s沒有符合%1$s的資料，請檢視%3$s的全部行事曆。

en: No matching %1$s listed under %2$s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s沒有符合%1$s的資料，請檢視全部的活動行事曆。

en: No previous %s
zh_TW: 無上一個%s

en: No radio options specified
zh_TW: 未指定單選選項

en: No saved %s exists.
zh_TW: 沒有任何已存檔的%s 。

en: No select options specified
zh_TW: 未指定下拉選單選項

en: No upcoming %1$s listed under %2$s. Check out upcoming %3$s for this category or view the full calendar.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 列表下沒有任何的 %1$s ，在本目錄檢閱即將到來的 %3$s 或是檢視全部行事曆

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh_TW: 不存在欄位確認功能已過期

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你的設定未儲存，請稍後重試。

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅來納州

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他州

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Number of events to show per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的活動筆數

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉荷馬州

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Once Every 30 Mins
zh_TW: 每30分鐘一次。

en: One column in your CSV should have the Event title. Another should have the Event start date. All other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 中應有一欄必須是活動標題，另一欄是活動開始日期，其餘則不限。

en: One column in your CSV should have the Organizer/Venue name. All other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 中應有一個欄含有主辦人／地點名稱，其餘則不限。

en: Ongoing
zh_TW: 正在進行

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
zh_TW: 只包含足夠的 css 來實現複雜的佈局設計，如行事曆及週檢視表。

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 奧勒崗州

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦人

en: Organizer Email
zh_TW: 主辦人電子郵件信箱

en: Organizer Name
zh_TW: 主辦人名稱

en: Organizer Phone
zh_TW: 主辦人聯絡電話

en: Organizer Website
zh_TW: 主辦人網址

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 主辦人

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: PSST... Want a Discount?
zh_TW: 啥！要折扣？

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Parent %s Category
zh_TW: 上一層 %s 目錄

en: Parent %s Category:
zh_TW: 上一層 %s 目錄：

en: Past %s
zh_TW: 過去的%s

en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停中

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Perform Import
zh_TW: 執行匯入

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特肯群島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh_TW: 超值附加元件

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Product Releases, Tutorials and Community Activity
zh_TW: 產品更新日誌、說明與社群活動。

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Rate It
zh_TW: 請評分！

en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Requires:
zh_TW: 需求：

en: Return to Plugins page
zh_TW: 返回到插件頁面

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh_TW: 返回到WordPress的更新

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅德島州

en: Right here
zh_TW: 就在這裡

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖盧西亞

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋%s

en: Search %s Categories
zh_TW: 在目錄尋找%s

en: See an example of the link
zh_TW: 請參考連結的範例

en: Select Frequency
zh_TW: 選擇頻率

en: Select a Country:
zh_TW: 請選擇國家

en: Select a State:
zh_TW: 請選擇州：

en: Select the appropriate import type.
zh_TW: 選擇適當的匯入類型。

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh_TW: 選擇用於日期選擇器中的日期格式

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh_TW: 設定活動費用的預設貨幣符號，請注意此項設定只會對未來的活動產生影響並不會追溯到以前。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Show Google Map:
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 地圖：

en: Show Google Maps Link:
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 地圖連結：

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh_TW: 顯示 The Events Calendar 連結

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示評論

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
zh_TW: 同時顯示活動與網站中其他文章。當此方格被勾選時，活動也將會同時持續出現在其預設的活動頁面中。

en: Show timezone
zh_TW: 顯示時區

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山共和國

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Single event URL slug
zh_TW: 單一活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: Skeleton Styles
zh_TW: 骨架樣式

en: Skipped row numbers: %s
zh_TW: 略過欄數：%s

en: Skipped: %d
zh_TW: 略過：%d

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
zh_TW: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要  PHP %s 或更新的版本，請聯絡你的伺服器業者引導你更新你的 PHP 版本。

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
zh_TW: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本，請即更新你的 WordPress。

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh_TW: 抱歉，密鑰認證伺服器忙碌中。

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: State or Province:
zh_TW: 州或省：

en: Sticky in Month View
zh_TW: 愛用「月檢視」

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support Resources
zh_TW: 支援資源

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南莫河

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
zh_TW:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：%s

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
zh_TW:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
zh_TW: 未發現模板檔案，無法儲存 %s。

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西州

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德州

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thanks for Updating The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 感謝更新 The Events Calendar

en: The Events Calendar is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily share your events. Beautiful. Solid. Awesome.
zh_TW: The Events Calendar 是精心打造的活動分享套件，棒極了。

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW[0]: 以上設定未儲存，其餘設定已成功儲存。

en: The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single event URL is: %s
zh_TW:  以上最好是複數和此單數。<br />你的單一活動網址為：%s

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號通常會出現在數值之前，啟用此選項貨幣符號將會出現在數值 之後。

en: The file went away. Please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案停止作業，請稍後再試。

en: The following fields are required for a successful import:
zh_TW: 為了成功匯入以下欄位是必須的：

en: The import failed for an unknown reason. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support.
zh_TW: 匯入因不明原因失敗, 請再試一次。如果問題持續請聯絡支援人員。

en: The import statistics above have the following meaning:
zh_TW: 以上匯入統計資料含有下列意義：

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh_TW: 以不安全的方式傳送要求。

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh_TW: 請求未從此工具列標籤傳送。

en: The requested date "%s" was not valid &ndash; showing the current month instead
zh_TW: 要檢視日期的 "%s" 是無效的 &ndash; 正在顯示本月的資料。

en: The slug used for building the events URL.
zh_TW: 此代稱 (slug) 用於建立活動的網址

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh_TW: 此工具列標籤尚未設置欄位。

en: There are no upcoming %s at this time.
zh_TW: 現在沒有即將到來的 %s

en: There were no results found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果。

en: This %s has passed.
zh_TW: 這個%s已經結束。

en: This calendar is powered by The Events Calendar.
zh_TW: 本行事曆由 The Events Calendar 提供。

en: This file has column names in the first row
zh_TW: 此檔案第一列中含有欄名稱

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh_TW: 這裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整體網路設定可以被修改的位置。

en: This option is disabled when "Disable the Event Search Bar" is checked on the Display settings tab.
zh_TW: 當顯示設定工具列中 "關閉活動搜尋工具列" 的方格被勾選時，此選項的功能將被關閉。

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票券

en: Time &amp; Date
zh_TW: 時間 &amp; 日期

en: Time range separator
zh_TW: 時間範圍分隔符號

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Timezone Settings
zh_TW: 時區設定

en: Timezone mode
zh_TW: 時區模式

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To import organizers or venues:
zh_TW: 匯入主辦人和地點：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Tribe Events Styles
zh_TW: Tribe 活動樣式

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Unknown or not set
zh_TW: 未知或是沒有設定。

en: Unnamed Venue
zh_TW: 無名地點

en: Upcoming %s
zh_TW: 未來 %s

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 未來活動

en: Update %s Category
zh_TW: 更新 %s 目錄

en: Update Timezone Data
zh_TW: 更新時區數據

en: Update complete: timezone data has been added to all events in the database.
zh_TW: 更新完畢：資料庫的活動都已經加入時區資訊。

en: Updated: %d
zh_TW: 更新：%d

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛升級

en: Upload a CSV file with one record on each line. The first line may contain column names (check the box below).
zh_TW: 以每行一個紀錄的方式上傳 CSV 檔案，第一行可含欄名稱 (勾選以下方格)。

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Use Javascript to control date filtering
zh_TW: 使用 Javascript 控制日期的篩選

en: Use Saved %s:
zh_TW: 使用已經存檔的%s:

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this iCalendar feed.
zh_TW: 使用過濾器收窄於iCalendar載入之活動

en: Use the local timezones for each event
zh_TW: 對每一個活動使用預設時區

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh_TW: 有效密鑰！到期日為 %s

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Venue
zh_TW: 地點

en: Venue Address
zh_TW: 地點地址

en: Venue Address 2
zh_TW: 地點地址2

en: Venue City
zh_TW: 地點城市

en: Venue Country
zh_TW: 地點國家

en: Venue Name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Venue Phone
zh_TW: 地點聯絡電話

en: Venue State/Province
zh_TW: 地點州／省

en: Venue Website
zh_TW: 活動場地網站

en: Venue Zip
zh_TW: 地點郵遞區號

en: Venues
zh_TW: 地點

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特州

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視%s

en: View All %s
zh_TW: 檢視所有的 %s

en: View All Add-Ons
zh_TW: 檢視所有附加元件

en: View As
zh_TW: 檢視為

en: View Calendar
zh_TW: 檢視行事曆

en: View Update Page
zh_TW: 檢視更新頁

en: View Welcome Page
zh_TW: 查看歡迎頁面

en: View the page that displayed when you initially installed the plugin.
zh_TW: 查看你最初安裝插件的顯示頁面。

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh_TW: 我們期望我們的外掛產品能夠幫助你。

en: We send out discounts to our core users via our newsletter.
zh_TW: 我們透過訂閱電子報給予折扣。

en: We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們法進行處理你的請求，請稍後重試。

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Welcome to The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 The Events Calendar

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西佛吉尼亞州

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Where's my calendar?
zh_TW: 我的行事曆在哪裡？

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明州

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You %1$scannot%2$s use the same slug as above. The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.%3$sYour single Event URL is like: %4$s
zh_TW: 您  %1$s 不能 %2$s 使用和上面相同的代稱，上面代稱適合複數與此單數。 %3$s 您的單一活動網址應如：%4$s

en: You are up to date!
zh_TW: 你的版本是最新的！

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 你的操作不被允許。

en: You might find duplicate venues and organizers when updating The Events Calendar from a pre-3.0 version. Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
zh_TW: 當更新 The Events Calendar 到 3.0 預覽版後，你會發現新增的複製地點與主辦人功能，點擊此按鈕以自動合併完全相同的地點與主辦人。

en: You must select at least one view.
zh_TW: 你至少必須選擇一種檢視表

en: You need to upgrade!
zh_TW: 你需要升級！

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh_TW: 你要求的工具列標籤不存在。

en: Your current Events URL is %s
zh_TW: 你目前活動的網址為 %s

en: Your current events URL is: %s
zh_TW: 你目前的活動網址是：%s

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh_TW: 你的表格含有下列錯誤：

en: Your version of The Events Calendar is not up-to-date with one of your The Events Calendar add-ons. Please %supdate now.%s
zh_TW: 你的 The Events Calendar 中含有一個附加元件的版本不是最新的。%s請即更新%s。

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: category list label]
en: %s Category | %s Categories
zh_TW[0]: %s 目錄

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: event
zh_TW: 活動

en: events
zh_TW: 活動

en: iCal Export
zh_TW: iCal 匯出

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh_TW: 含有功能名稱：

en: open-source forum on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 在WordPress.org中的開源碼論壇

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: past
zh_TW: 過期

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: unknown date
zh_TW: 未知的日期。

en: upcoming
zh_TW: 即將來臨
